I have joined Grameenphone on 1 st of augustImage. I was a bit excited and gloomy because i left my previous working place Southtech just before the day i joined GP, where i had quit a big group of employees Image who were very good friends and caring to each other. i did enjoyed a lot working with them. It’s been about a month in GP now, To say the truth the working environment here is awesomeImage. since joining i don’t have a feeling that i am in a big corporate where people used be very formalImage. All of us in my dept. love to work in a very friendly environment. Every weekend (Thursday evening) we used to have an informal gathering. where we all participate in little contests (very funny and innovative Image) and after the program prize is given to the winners and not to mention the feast. I am enjoying this environment a lot.

