Today our whole team has shifted to the new destination… The IT Bulding Image It’s not been a long time since i joined my current workplace. When i joined i came to know that the office location of our dept. will be shifted to the new building. So i was a bit excited to go there. as the whole setup will be totally new…

I went to office at around 8:45… and found that i am the first to be thereImage… as Blockade is going on… Turned on my PC and checked my 360 page… Then changed my Blast to ‘Good morning…’ Since then this is my latest visit to Yahoo 360… So some of you might still be seeing the Blast 2 hours before… Image

The shifting was done around at 5:20 PM… Image When it was all done, I was very much exhausted… But the tiredness was over seeing the new office with new setup… All the things are very well decorated… Image

As the working environment (there is other things also)  is importent for better output from the employees… I think my comany cares these things a lot… Image

I couldn’t stop myself to share those captured pictures with you … You can see the pictures here

Hope you’ll like it… Image

